Juventus (Italy)

Sun, 13 Nov 2022

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Sun, 06 Nov 2022

Wed, 02 Nov 2022

Sat, 29 Oct 2022

Tue, 25 Oct 2022

Fri, 21 Oct 2022

Sat, 15 Oct 2022

Tue, 11 Oct 2022

Sat, 08 Oct 2022

Wed, 05 Oct 2022

Sun, 02 Oct 2022

Sun, 18 Sep 2022

Wed, 14 Sep 2022

Sun, 11 Sep 2022

Tue, 06 Sep 2022

Sat, 03 Sep 2022

Wed, 31 Aug 2022

Sat, 27 Aug 2022

Mon, 22 Aug 2022

Mon, 15 Aug 2022

Sun, 07 Aug 2022

Sun, 31 Jul 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022

Sat, 23 Jul 2022

Sat, 21 May 2022

Mon, 16 May 2022

Wed, 11 May 2022

Fri, 06 May 2022

Sun, 01 May 2022

Mon, 25 Apr 2022

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Sat, 16 Apr 2022

Sat, 09 Apr 2022

Sun, 03 Apr 2022

Sun, 20 Mar 2022

Wed, 16 Mar 2022

Sat, 12 Mar 2022

Sun, 06 Mar 2022

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Sat, 26 Feb 2022

Tue, 22 Feb 2022

Fri, 18 Feb 2022

Sun, 13 Feb 2022

Thu, 10 Feb 2022

Sun, 06 Feb 2022

Sun, 23 Jan 2022

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

Sat, 15 Jan 2022

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

Sun, 09 Jan 2022

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Tue, 21 Dec 2021

Sat, 18 Dec 2021

Sat, 11 Dec 2021

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Sun, 05 Dec 2021

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Sat, 27 Nov 2021

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

THAT CHIESA✖️MILIK CONNECTION 🔥😍

Video
THAT CHIESA✖️MILIK CONNECTION 🔥😍

Juventus vs Lazio: Serie A Preview & Potential Line-ups

Juventus vs Lazio: Serie A Preview & Potential Line-ups

AC Milan vs Juventus: Serie A Preview & Potential Line-ups

AC Milan vs Juventus: Serie A Preview & Potential Line-ups

Juventus vs Roma: Serie A Preview & Potential Line-ups

Juventus vs Roma: Serie A Preview & Potential Line-ups

2022/23 Serie A Round 1 - All Favourites Up to The Task

2022/23 Serie A Round 1 - All Favourites Up to The Task

Bayern Munich Weighing Up Second Bid for Matthijs de Ligt

Bayern Munich Weighing Up Second Bid for Matthijs de Ligt

Bayern Munich Chief Coming to Italy to Discuss Matthijs de Ligt Move With Juventus

Bayern Munich Chief Coming to Italy to Discuss Matthijs de Ligt Move With Juventus

Top 3 Transfer Stories - Saturady, 18/06/2022

Top 3 Transfer Stories - Saturady, 18/06/2022

3 Most Exciting Match-ups To Watch Out For This Weekend

3 Most Exciting Match-ups To Watch Out For This Weekend

Juventus entertaining the idea of cutting Aaron Ramsey loose in January

Juventus entertaining the idea of cutting Aaron Ramsey loose in January

Juventus set to rekindle their pursuit of Paul Pogba

Juventus set to rekindle their pursuit of Paul Pogba

Juventus set to re-sign Moise Kean to replace Cristiano Ronaldo

Juventus set to re-sign Moise Kean to replace Cristiano Ronaldo

Barcelona join Juventus and Arsenal in race to sign Manuel Locatelli

Barcelona join Juventus and Arsenal in race to sign Manuel Locatelli

Liverpool eye up summer swoop for Aaron Ramsey

Liverpool eye up summer swoop for Aaron Ramsey

Neymar invites Cristiano Ronaldo to join him in Paris

Neymar invites Cristiano Ronaldo to join him in Paris

Jorge Mendes offers Cristiano Ronaldo to three European juggernauts

Jorge Mendes offers Cristiano Ronaldo to three European juggernauts

Andrea Pirlo furious with Juventus first-half display against Fiorentina

Andrea Pirlo furious with Juventus first-half display against Fiorentina

Milan and Juventus to swap contract-expiring stars

Milan and Juventus to swap contract-expiring stars

Ronaldo entourage set to meet Juventus to discuss his client future

Ronaldo entourage set to meet Juventus to discuss his client future

Zidane responds to Cristiano Ronaldo return speculations

Zidane responds to Cristiano Ronaldo return speculations

Manchester sides ready to pounce for Adrien Rabiot

Manchester sides ready to pounce for Adrien Rabiot